Current Size: 100%

Current Officers

Friends of the Chapel Current Officers (2018-2020)

  • Mr. Bobby Caballero, Chair
  • Mrs. Anita Moore-Hackney, Chair Emerita
  • Mr. Chauncey Mansonm, III, Vice Chair
  • Ms. Barbara E. Walker, Recording Secretary
  • Ms. Brenda C. Siler, Correspondence Secretary
  • Ms. Mary Rullow, Treasurer
  • Mr. Alvin Hicks, Treasurer Emeritus

Friends Committee Chairs (2016-2018)

  • Ms. Charla Sizemore Pearson
  • Dr. Timothy Jenkins
  • Ms. Bea Pace Smith
  • Dr. Valerie Maholmes, ex officio
  • Ms. Brenda Siler
  • Ms. Hope Lindsay
  • Ms. Amy Billingsley
  • Dominick Houston
  • Dr. Donna Grant-Mills
  • Mike Smith
  • Diane Onwuchekwa
Become a Friend of the Chapel

We invite you to help preserve the ministry and legacy of the Andrew Rankin Memorial Chapel by becoming a Friend of the Chapel.